Cheerful Mama's Logo

Skip to Main Content »

You're currently on:

Feedback / Testimonials

Read what customers say about our service, products and website.

BIG Thank You to those who support us, give us advice, send feedback. We are learning to serve you better and improve the user-friendliness of our website. We will continue to bring more products to serve the need for expecting and nursing mothers.

To those who have been experiencing problem with our website, I must apology to you. Our website is not perfect at the moment, quite a few key features are missing. If you're having problem with the online ordering, you can always email/sms your order with us.

You're very welcomed to give/email us any feedback/comment on our products and website. You're also warmly welcomed to give rating/review on the product page.

cheers,
Serene

On 27 February 2008, Poohwei reviewed the Fabulous Mom Rosie Padded and Lace Trim Nursing Maternity Bra

The padding was good. I need not worry abt the "mark" made by breastpad when i were tight fitting t-shirts.

On 3 March 2008, Wati reviewed the Baby Bee Romper

Great product

On 27 February 2008, Poohwei reviewed the Fabulous Mom Rosie Padded and Lace Trim Nursing Maternity Bra

The padding was good. I need not worry abt the "mark" made by breastpad when i were tight fitting t-shirts.

On 24 February 2008, ichiam reviewed the Mirth Tricia

It's worth the $$$ with such a good quality fabric, so soft and no ironing needed :)

She also wrote the review for Mirth Audrey

Nice and sweet colour, loved the deisgn a lot.

On 23 February 2008, Tuti Zuriayati likes the Baby Crocodile Romper so much that she wrote

It's a great buy!! Definitely one of a kind and guaranteed to make u a cheerful mama!!

i find the romper v. much adorable and would bring tears of joy to both mummy and daddy!! we had a great laugh at how adorable how daughter looked like in the croc romper..would defnitely encourage other mummies out there to purchase the romper..its a great buy not to be missed!! am thinkin of getting a few more for my twin boys!!

On 22 February 2008, SL reviewed the Fabulous Mom Kelly Lightly Padded Nursing Bra * New and enhanced * with an Excellent


She wrote the review for Fabulous Mom Kelly Nursing Bra

Excellent value for money! Surprisingly comfortable...

She also wrote the review for Mirth Beatrice

Easy to match, and nurse from, Comfortable

naz sent us an sms on 28 January 2008

Nice dealing with you. Will certainly be back 4 more.

bb wrote in the review for My Lovely Closet – Reversible Baby Pouch (Pink/Navy) on 27 January 2008

I like the colour of the pouch! Blue for my baby boy and pink my favourite colour

Beverly said in her email on 23 January 2008

Hi Serene,

Not sure if i already emailed u but I have recvd the item in good order and the colour [of the baby pouch] is fabulous. I am looking forward to making use of it when my baby arrives. Thanks again for such a smooth transaction.


Regards,
Beverly

and in another email with her comments on this website,

website is pretty straightforward and easy. No problems on my side :) Bev

Chew wrote in the review for Fabulous Mom Belle Multi Way T-Shirt Nursing Bra on 9 January 2008,

worth the money

and for Fabulous Mom Amber Padded Nursing Maternity Bra,

the padding was just nice, love the material!

Need to ensure the bra stripe is fitted nicely or the buckle might not latch on quickly after feeding.

 

My Cart - 0 item(s)

Last added items

You have no items in your cart.

Compare Products - 0 Items

You have no items to compare.

Newsletter

Newsletter